Christmas Eve desserts

I wish I would have taken pictures of the actual meal, as it turned out wonderfully.  I made:

Tuscan pork tenderloin stuffed with fresh rosemary and garlic

potato gratin

Yorkshire puddings with cheddar and chive

steamed green beans

The desserts I did get some shots of.  I made a buche de noel with coffee buttercream and my grandma’s traditional almond crescents.  There were lots of other cookies we had made earlier, as well as some fudge and assorted cookies given to us as gifts.

christmas0026

christmas0027

christmas0029

christmas0031

Categories: travel

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

